Spring Rec Baseball 2018 Results


Friday, May 25, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Glendora Underdogs 2
Pirates (Majors) 12
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Reds (Majors) 4
Pirates (Majors) 2
 
Friday, May 11, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pirates (Majors) 14
    G Underdogs 2
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
    HH A's 11
Pirates (Majors) 9
 
Friday, May 4, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pirates (Majors) 8
Reds (Majors) 5
 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pirates (Majors) 3
    HH Phillies 11
 
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
    HH A's 7
Pirates (Majors) 3
 
Friday, April 20, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
    G Underdogs 5
Reds (Majors) 13
 
Friday, April 20, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pirates (Majors) 4
    G Royals 0
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
    HH A's 13
Reds (Majors) 8
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pirates (Majors) 3
    HH Cubs 7
 
Friday, April 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Barrington Pirates 1
Reds (Majors) 2
 
Friday, April 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pirates (Majors) 1
Reds (Majors) 2
 
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Reds (Majors) 21
Pirates (Majors) 6
 
Saturday, April 7, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
Pirates (Majors) 3
    Barrington Reds 0